Board Meetings

From Inkscape Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Place and Time

We meet in #inkscape-devel on freenode. You can also join the #team-devel discussion channel on chat.inkscape.org to partake in the meeting.

Board meetings are typically the first Friday of each month.

Everybody in the Inkscape community is invited to participate.

Next meeting: 10:00 PST/18:00 UTC/19:00 CET, (click for world clock), Fri., Nov. 6, 2020. (Time is fixed to 10 AM Pacific Time.)

Meetings should be announced in advance on inkscape-devel and inkscape-board mailing lists.

Agenda

  • Apple developer membership status update (bryce / Rhd)
  • Community and developer development. (Tav)
  • Vectors update (ryangorley)
  • Board structure progress (ted)
  • Budget and Financial Report (ted)
  • Adjust board meeting times? (doctormo)

Deferred Agenda

  • Next Hackfest
  • Need someone to handle escalated complaints re CoC, since Krzysztof Kosiński has resigned. Hopefully someone with training or experience with conflict resolution or mediation. Not much time needed, probably would never happen, but need to be ready just in case. Currently it's vacant.

Board Meeting Transcripts

2020

2019

2018

2017

2016

2015

2014

Website search for all transcripts