Leadership Committee Status Updates

From Inkscape Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search


What Happens

These meetings are used for status updates and information on the project to ensure that everyone knows what is going on the various teams and with leadership committee working items. It does not, and can not by charter, include binding votes as those take place on the board mailing list.

Place and Time

We meet in #inkscape-plc on libera.chat (or via Matrix). You can also join the #inkscape_plc discussion channel on chat.inkscape.org to partake in the meeting.

These meetings are typically the first Friday of each month.

Everybody in the Inkscape community is invited to participate.

Next meeting: 10:00 PDT/17:00 UTC/19:00 CEST, (click for world clock), Fri., Oct 1, 2021. (Time is fixed to 10 AM Pacific Time.)

Meetings should be announced in advance on inkscape-devel and inkscape-board mailing lists.

A calendar is available in UTC, but sometimes gets out of sync because of the non-UTC nature of this event: https://inkscape.org/cals/event/2/

Working Items

  • SFC Items (ted)
  • Student programs (Outreachy, GSoC, etc) (Tav)
  • Developer meeting update (Mc)
  • Vectors update (ryangorley)
  • Infrastructure update (doctormo)

Meeting Transcripts

2021

2020

2019

2018

2017

2016

2015

2014

Website search for all transcripts