Difference between revisions of "Board Meetings"

From Inkscape Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 14: Line 14:
  
 
* SFC Update (ted)
 
* SFC Update (ted)
** [https://gitlab.com/-/snippets/2116960 Financial Dump]
+
* Student programs (Outreachy, GSoC, etc) (Tav)
* Student programs (Outreachy, GSoC, etc) (Tav?)
+
* Developer meeting update (Mc)
* Developer meeting update (Mc / Tav)
 
** [[Inkscape 1.1 Release Planning|Release schedule for 1.1]]
 
 
* Vectors update (ryangorley)
 
* Vectors update (ryangorley)
 
* Infrastructure update (doctormo)
 
* Infrastructure update (doctormo)
* Change location of meetings? (Cr)
 
  
 
== Deferred Agenda ==
 
== Deferred Agenda ==

Revision as of 00:46, 8 May 2021

Place and Time

We meet in #inkscape-board on freenode. You can also join the #inkscape_board discussion channel on chat.inkscape.org to partake in the meeting.

Board meetings are typically the first Friday of each month.

Everybody in the Inkscape community is invited to participate.

Next meeting: 10:00 PDT/17:00 UTC/19:00 CEST, (click for world clock), Fri., June 4, 2021. (Time is fixed to 10 AM Pacific Time.)

Meetings should be announced in advance on inkscape-devel and inkscape-board mailing lists.

Agenda

  • SFC Update (ted)
  • Student programs (Outreachy, GSoC, etc) (Tav)
  • Developer meeting update (Mc)
  • Vectors update (ryangorley)
  • Infrastructure update (doctormo)

Deferred Agenda

  • Next Hackfest
  • Need someone to handle escalated complaints re CoC, since Krzysztof Kosiński has resigned. Hopefully someone with training or experience with conflict resolution or mediation. Not much time needed, probably would never happen, but need to be ready just in case. Currently it's vacant. - Hasn't Chris taken on that task?

Board Meeting Transcripts

2020

2019

2018

2017

2016

2015

2014

Website search for all transcripts