Difference between revisions of "User testimonials"

From Inkscape Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m (+ languages)
 
(28 intermediate revisions by 13 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_erotic_movies_and_videos.html   
+
{{Other languages|en=User testimonials}}
http://loko.pornwebring.net/absolutely_free_movie_downloads.html Absolutely
+
 
Free 
+
=== From: Grant ===
+
Date: August 16, 2006<br />
http://loko.pornwebring.net/completely_free_sex_porn_videos.html Completely
+
Subject: Inkscape has promise but I can't use it
Free 
+
 
+
I had very high hopes for Inkscape 0.44 installed on my new MacBook&nbsp; ([https://secure.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/wiki/Mac_OS_X MacOSX] 10.4.7)
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_avi_movies_and_videos.html Free
+
as I had hoped to avoid having to buy a copy of &nbsp;[https://secure.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/wiki/Adobe_Illustrator Illustrator] for itUnfortunately, though I can import and edit my existing [https://secure.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/wiki/Scalable_Vector_Graphics SVG] files from [https://secure.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/wiki/Adobe_Illustrator Illustrator](on another machine) without serious problems, I have been unable to export them as correct &nbsp;[https://secure.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/wiki/Encapsulated_PostScript EPS] or [https://secure.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/wiki/Portable_Document_Format PDF], which I require for a book I'm working onThe [https://secure.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/wiki/Encapsulated_PostScript EPS] files display dashed lines as solid, and the [https://secure.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/wiki/Portable_Document_Format PDF] files, though they are non-empty (about the same size as the [https://secure.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/wiki/Encapsulated_PostScript EPS] files) don't display at all in [https://secure.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/wiki/Mac_OS_X MacOS] Previewer -- I get a blank pageIn short, I simply can't use it for the purpose I had in mindI'm sure it's fine if you can live with [https://secure.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/wiki/Scalable_Vector_Graphics SVG]-only format files and/or print directly from InkscapeIt's possible that there's something wrong with my installation, but I've reinstalled it a couple of times from different sites and I've verified that I have the latest versions of [https://secure.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/wiki/Ghostscript gs], [https://secure.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/wiki/Pstoedit pstoedit], and similar utilities.
Adult Avi 
+
 
+
Also, although the docs allude to the capability of importing [https://secure.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/wiki/Adobe_Illustrator AI] or [https://secure.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/wiki/Encapsulated_PostScript EPS] under certain circumstances, I have been absolutely unable to figure out from the information on line how to make this actually work[https://secure.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/wiki/Scalable_Vector_Graphics SVG] seems to be my only current option for importing existing files.
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_chat_video.html Free Adult Chat 
+
 
+
I'm posting this not to discourage people from trying out Inkscape but rather to caution those who might view its current implementation as a reasonable working substitute for a commercial package like [https://secure.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/wiki/Adobe_Illustrator AI]Maybe I'm just unlucky, or maybe it's just a [https://secure.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/wiki/Mac_OS_X MacOSX] problem. If there's something wrong with my installation, then it's clearly something that the average user (like me) won't easily be able to debug without a lot of effort and outside guidanceQuestions or comments may be sent to gpetty @ aos.wisc.edu
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_film_clips.html Free Adult Film 
+
 
+
=== From: Proxi ===
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_flash_movies.html Free Adult Flash 
+
Date: August 2006
+
Subject: Inkscape rocks !
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_home_video.html Free Adult Home 
+
 
+
Hello,
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_live_video_chat.html Free Adult
+
Inkscape is a very good vector software with amazing possibilities.
Live  
+
Congratulations to the Inkscape Team.
+
 
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_movie_archives.html Free Adult
+
=== From: User Bats ===
Movie 
+
Date: March 2006
+
Subject: Notes from a recent job using Inkscape.
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_movie_downloads.html Free Adult 
+
 
+
Hey,
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_movie_galleries.html Free Adult
+
Please go to [[User:Bats|my user page]] where I have a write-up about Inkscape 0.43 and my recent thoughts and comments written just after I had finished the job.
Movie 
+
 
+
Inkscapes makes Linux really cool (from my perspective), keep it up!
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_movie_links.html Free Adult 
+
 
+
=== From: Gab Studio ===
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_movie_list.html Free Adult Movie 
+
Date: Sun, 25 Apr 2004
+
Subject: Great software !!!
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_movie_mpeg.html Free Adult 
+
 
+
Hi;
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_movie_mpegs.html Free Adult 
+
 
+
I'm just trying *INSKCAPE* and would like to *congratulate you all*.
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_movie_online.html Free Adult Movie  
+
 
+
I join my first work... if you want to add it in the galery :)
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_movie_pages.html Free Adult 
+
 
+
BRAVO again from France for this great software
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_movie_post.html Free Adult 
+
have fun
+
 
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_movie_posts.html Free Adult 
+
regards
+
 
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_movie_previews.html Free Adult 
+
Gab
+
 
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_movie_sample.html Free Adult Movies 
+
=== From: Jared Thompson ===
+
Date: Tue, 16 Mar 2004
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_movie_samples.html Free Adult 
+
Subject: awesome program
+
 
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_movie_search.html Free Adult Movie 
+
I know this may not be according to the purposes of this list,
+
 
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_movie_sites.html Free Adult 
+
but I just wanted to say that I recently discovered inkscape and I think
   
+
it is quite an impressive program so far.
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_movie_thumbs.html Free Adult Movie  
+
I have been playing with it non stop for the past few days and love it,
+
the website is also nice and clean.
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_movie_trailers.html Free Adult 
+
there are plenty of tips and in the program a help file that gives a
+
good overview to get beginners started
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_movies_and_pics.html Free Adult 
+
 
+
I will be looking forward to contribute what I can as time goes forward.
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_movies_clips.html Free Adult  
+
 
+
again,
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_movies_download.html Free Adult 
+
just wanted to say thanks for an awesome program
+
 
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_movies_downloads.html Free Adult 
+
-jared
+
 
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_movies_links.html Free Adult 
+
 
+
=== From: Artemio ===
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_movies_mpeg.html Free Adult 
+
Date: Sun, 28 Mar 2004
+
Subject: thank you
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_movies_mpegs.html Free Adult 
+
 
+
Dear Inkscape developers,
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_movies_mpg.html Free Adult 
+
 
+
at first, please take my sincere congratulations - Inkscape is on the 3rd
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_movies_no_credit_card.html Free
+
place in my top 5 list of most used applications! :-)
Adult 
+
 
+
You have made possible what I have dreamt for over two years since I started
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_movies_online.html Free Adult  
+
using Linux (I use ONLY Linux since that time). You have done a really great
+
work. Inkscape has absolutely everything I need from a vector editor and even
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_movies_preview.html Free Adult 
+
more. It's very light, fast and the interface is very straightforward and
+
intuitive. Thank you, thank you very much!
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_movies_samples.html Free Adult 
+
 
+
Frankly, you have blown all my expectations away - I didn't think someone
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_movies_site.html Free Adult   
+
would do font->path thing possible, this is amazing! Now I can bring my &nbsp;[https://secure.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/wiki/Scalable_Vector_Graphics SVGs]
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_movies_sites.html Free Adult
+
_anywhere_ and they will be read just as I made them (already tested this).
 
+
 
   
+
Please excuse me for talking too much, it's just that I really respect your
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_movies_tgp.html Free Adult 
+
work and wish you all the best! I do have some little suggestions to you, but
+
I will write them in my next message :-)
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_movies_videos.html Free Adult
+
 
Movies 
+
Good luck to you all and thanks so much again!
+
 
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_mpeg_movie_clips.html Free Adult
+
 
Mpeg 
+
Artemio.
   
+
 
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_mpg_video_clips.html Free Adult
+
=== From: Charles Goodwin ===
Mpg 
+
Date: Sun, 09 May 2004
+
Subject: Re: wow, this is amazing!
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_sex_clip.html Free Adult Sex 
+
 
+
Everything about Inkscape has been impressive thus far, not least of
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_sex_dvd.html Free Adult Sex 
+
which the speed with which action is taken to address any issue.
+
 
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_sex_dvds.html Free Adult 
+
- Charlie
+
 
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_sex_film.html Free Adult 
+
 
+
=== From: Trent Buck ===
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_sex_films.html Free Adult Sex 
+
Date: Tue, Jun 8, 2004
+
Subject: Re: new illustrator screenshots
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_sex_mpeg_download.html Free Adult
+
 
Sex 
+
Quoth Alan Horkan on or about 2004-06-08:
+
<blockquote>
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_sex_mpeg_downloads.html Free Adult 
+
 
+
On Sat, 5 Jun 2004, Trent Buck wrote:<br>
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_sex_mpeg_files.html Free Adult 
+
<i>FWIW, I think inkscape's UI is already better than [https://secure.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/wiki/Adobe_Illustrator AI's.]</i>
+
 
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_sex_mpeg_galleries.html Free Adult 
+
You said Inkscape is better so I make it a challenge to you to list more
+
ways, and maybe we can start a comparision chart in the Wiki which would
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_sex_mpeg_gallery.html Free Adult 
+
be useful for promoting Inkscape.
+
</blockquote>
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_sex_mpeg_sample.html Free Adult 
+
 
+
OK, I'll confess, I haven't used [https://secure.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/wiki/Adobe_Illustrator AI] for than about half-an-hour, because
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_sex_mpeg_samples.html Free Adult 
+
I couldn't get the hang of the interfaceLet me itemize my reasons for
+
using Inkscape.
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_sex_mpeg_sites.html Free Adult 
+
 
+
Bear in mind that these are my *opinions*, not necessarily *right* in a
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_sex_mpg_download.html Free Adult 
+
technical senseI'll put a '+' in front of things that are actually UI.
+
 
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_sex_mpg_downloads.html Free Adult 
+
Inkscape beats &nbsp;[https://secure.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/wiki/Adobe_Illustrator AI]
+
 
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_sex_mpg_movies.html Free Adult 
+
  + As a newbie, I found the Inkscape (well, [https://secure.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/wiki/Sodipodi sodipodi]) interface to be
+
    pretty self-explanatoryUsing [https://secure.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/wiki/Adobe_Illustrator AI] I get the feeling I should take a
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_sex_porn_mpegs.html Free Adult 
+
    3-day course just to learn how to use it.
+
    (Maybe this is just because of all the extra features, I don't know.)
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_sex_trailer.html Free Adult 
+
 
+
    It's freeWhen something happens I can check the sourceIt is
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_sex_vid.html Free Adult 
+
    also far easier to add or request features.
+
 
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_sex_video_movie_clips.html Free
+
    It works on [https://secure.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/wiki/Linux linux.] Enough said.
Adult 
+
 
+
    The [https://secure.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/wiki/GTK+ GIMP toolkit (GTK+)] is relatively clean, customizable and robust.
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_sex_vids.html Free Adult 
+
 
+
Inkscape beats [https://secure.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/wiki/Sodipodi Sodipodi]
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_video_feeds.html Free Adult 
+
 
+
    The larger community results in faster growth in all areas.
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_video_galleries.html Free Adult 
+
 
+
    Boolean operationsMiscellaneous tweaks make Inkscape more
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_video_gallery.html Free Adult 
+
    comfortable.
+
 
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_video_links.html Free Adult 
+
Inkscape beats both of them
+
 
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_video_movie_mpegs.html Free Adult 
+
  + Buttons are around the edgeIt has been shown by [https://secure.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/wiki/Human%E2%80%93computer_interaction HCI] folks that
+
    this is a far better design than the toolkit approach[https://secure.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/wiki/Fitts's_law Fitts' Law]
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_video_movies.html Free Adult 
+
    states that you can click screen corners and edges far faster than,
+
    say, 10[https://secure.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/wiki/Pixel px]
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_video_mpeg.html Free Adult 
+
  in from the edge.
+
    http://encyclopedia.thefreedictionary.com/Fitts'%20law
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_video_mpegs.html Free Adult 
+
 
+
  + Likewise, this means everthing is in one window, which works much
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_video_online.html Free Adult 
+
    better with my windowmanager (http://ratpoison.sf.net).
+
 
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_video_post.html Free Adult Video 
+
   + Keybindings for everythingI don't normally even have a rodent
+
    plugged into my system, so being able to stay keyboard-centered is a
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_video_preview.html Free Adult
+
    major advantage.
Video 
+
 
+
I should also point out that I'm not really an artistic person, my
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_video_previews.html Free Adult
+
strengths are more oriented in mathematics, english and scienceI am a
Video 
+
&nbsp;[https://secure.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/wiki/Computer_science CS] student by professionI mostly use Inkscape when I need an image
+
and there isn't a specialized tool to draw it.
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_video_sample.html Free Adult Video 
+
 
+
It could well be that I don't see Inkscape's deficiencies because my
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_video_samples.html Free Adult
+
drawings aren't complicated enough to need them.
Video 
+
 
+
-trent
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_video_sites.html Free Adult Video 
+
 
+
=== From: Richard MacIntyre ===
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_video_streaming.html Free Adult 
+
 
+
Unless they've already mentioned it hereon, Julian MacDonald has kindly written a script, and Francois Guillet has just begun work on an &nbsp;[https://secure.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/wiki/Scalable_Vector_Graphics SVG] plugin, respectively, for &nbsp;[https://secure.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/wiki/Scalable_Vector_Graphics SVG] import into &nbsp;[https://secure.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/wiki/Art_of_Illusion Art of Illusion]- a [https://secure.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/wiki/3D_computer_graphics 3D] program- from Inkscape. see: http://sourceforge.net/forum/forum.php?thread_id=1117167&forum_id=47782
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_video_streams.html Free Adult 
+
 
+
I have so far successfully done some stuff to test Julian's script, which I might post- <i>er, that is if I can recusitate my hard disk :/ .</i>  
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_video_trailers.html Free Adult 
+
 
+
Nice work on Inkscape, btw: A very informative/transparent/diligent process; crisp tool icons with high-contrast; a well-done tutorial/manual, and an aesthetically-pleasing ink-droplet for the About screen. (I got a couple of kids at a cafe playing with Ink''s weird & wonderful calligraphy tool on my laptop :)
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_videos_download.html Free Adult 
+
 
+
I look forward to R.1 or sooner, when I can leave [https://secure.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/wiki/Adobe_Illustrator Illustrator] behind!
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_videos_mpeg.html Free Adult 
+
 
+
As a footnote:
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_adult_videos_online.html Free Adult
+
<blockquote>A few years ago, when I had a contract that required the use of my legitimately-purchased copy of Illustrator, I called Adobe to get a replacement registration/re-installation number for the one I had lost. Even though I jumped through every one of their hoops- both at the time of purchase, as well as at the time of the request- they ultimately refused to issue a new one, and I lost the contract.</blockquote>
Videos 
+
 
+
Richard
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_amateur_porn_sex_mpg_videos.html Free
+
 
Amateur 
+
=== From: Henry House ===
+
DateWed, 7 Jul 2004
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_amateur_porn_sex_vids_mpgs.html Free
+
SubjectNew user happy with inkscape!
Amateur 
+
 
+
I used to use [https://secure.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/wiki/Adobe_Illustrator A. Illustrator] years ago before I used [https://secure.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/wiki/Linux Linux.] Ever since then
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_amatuer_porn_sex_mpg_videos.html Free
+
I have been dissatisfied with the various Free vector drawing applications
Amatuer 
+
available for [https://secure.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/wiki/Linux Linux.] I just started using Inkscape yeterday and I am very
+
impressed! There are keyboard shortcuts for most operations! The boolean
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_amatuer_porn_sex_vids_mpgs.html Free
+
operations (union, divide, etc) work! (The lack of such has been a major
Amatuer 
+
impediment to my use of other vector drawing applications.) My only major
+
problem so far has been that the selected object is difficult to see because
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_amature_porn_sex_mpg_videos.html Free
+
the selection indicators do not contrast strongly with their object or
Amature Porn 
+
follow their object's path outline.
+
 
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_amature_porn_sex_vids_mpgs.html Free
+
Henry House
Amature Porn 
+
 
+
=== FromJose Hevia ===
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_anal_porn_sex_movie_mpegs.html Free Anal 
+
DateMon, 19 Jul 2004
+
SubjectAbout DATA and METADATA
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_anal_porn_sex_mpeg_movies.html Free Anal 
+
 
+
Oh, I'm very excited about the little big improvements of inkscape
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_anal_porn_sex_mpg_videos.html Free Anal 
+
0.39: In ex.You could go to Object-> Object Properties and ...Change
+
an object identifier!!! This was in previous versions but didn't seem
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_anal_porn_sex_video_clips.html Free Anal
+
to work for me.
Porn 
+
 
+
So now we could have info not only of the sorting of objects but for
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_anal_porn_sex_vids_mpgs.html Free Anal
+
the objects itselfs(multiple in a file) ,so I could make a map of
Porn 
+
Africa an name Angola,Rwanda...,summit to open clipart,search in
+
google :
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_asian_porn_sex_movie_mpegs.html Free
+
 
Asian 
+
Rwanda+africa+svg and, there it is!.The bad news is that if I'm not an
   
+
english speaker I don't know that "Marruecos" name from my Atlas is
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_asian_porn_sex_mpeg_movies.html Free
+
Morocco in english word.(Yes there are a lot of people that have not
Asian 
+
thought about that ever).
+
 
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_asian_porn_sex_mpg_videos.html Free
+
=== FromPhil Shapiro ===
Asian 
+
DateSun, 25 Jul 2004
+
Subjectheartfelt thanks for creating inkscape
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_asian_porn_sex_video_clips.html Free
+
 
Asian Porn 
+
thanks a megabyte for your visionary work in creating inkscapei
+
discovered this amazing software last week and have been talking it up
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_asian_porn_sex_vids_mpgs.html Free Asian
+
on various national email lists i'm on(see below a message i sent
Porn 
+
this evening to the list of [http://www.ctcnet.org/ Community Technology Centers' Network CTCNet]), one of the largest nonprofit organizations working to bridge
+
the digital divide.)
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_bbw_porn_sex_movie_mpegs.html Free Bbw 
+
 
+
CTCNet's annual conference is going to be in cleveland in june, 2005, in
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_bbw_porn_sex_mpeg_movies.html Free Bbw 
+
case you (or any of the othe inkscape developers) might be in the area
+
at that timeit's likely more than 1000 technology access activists
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_bbw_porn_sex_mpg_videos.html Free Bbw 
+
will be attending this conferencestephen quinn is the wonderful
+
person organizing this conferencesquinn@ctcnet.org
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_bbw_porn_sex_video_clips.html Free Bbw
+
 
Porn 
+
thanks againyou've inspired many by creating inkscape and your
+
creation will unleash a river of artistic creativity by many who cannot
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_bbw_porn_sex_vids_mpgs.html Free Bbw
+
afford a commercial vector drawing program.
Porn 
+
 
+
                    - phil shapiro
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_bdsm_porn_sex_movie_mpegs.html Free Bdsm 
+
                      arlington, virginia
+
=== Fromshic ===
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_bdsm_porn_sex_mpeg_movies.html Free Bdsm 
+
Just want to add my appreciation of the work done on Inkscape. Very impressive!
+
 
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_bdsm_porn_sex_mpg_videos.html Free Bdsm 
+
shic (309152) on Monday December 20, 2004
+
 
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_bdsm_porn_sex_video_clips.html Free Bdsm
+
Thank you! I'm by no means a graphic artist, but every few months I find I need to draw a diagram for a document, or a simple logo, or a form of some sort or other. Back in the late 80s/early 90s I used [https://secure.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/wiki/RISCOS RISCOS] and "!Draw" which I found to be awesome. I move to [https://secure.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/wiki/SunOS SUNOS], then [https://secure.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/wiki/Solaris_(operating_system) SOLARIS]
Porn 
+
, then [https://secure.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/wiki/Linux Linux] before finally requiring [https://secure.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/wiki/Microsoft_Windows Windows] (don't ask) as my primary platform - and until today I have been extremely unimpressed with the options for vector graphics. Until you mentioned Inkscape I'd done everything from battling with [https://secure.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/wiki/Xfig Xfig] and [https://secure.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/wiki/LaTeX LaTeX] to being confused by [https://secure.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/wiki/Adobe_Illustrator Adobe Illustrator] - which was serious overkill for a simple letterhead design. Inkscape already seems to meet my needs - the first program, commercial or otherwise, I've found in the last 15 years since !Draw which deserves this acolade. I think [https://secure.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/wiki/SourceForge SourceForge] should promote this project more actively - it deserves to be project of the month or something in order to raise awareness.
   
+
 
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_bdsm_porn_sex_vids_mpgs.html Free Bdsm
+
http://slashdot.org/comments.pl?sid=133308&cid=11135973
Porn 
+
 
+
=== FromDaniel ===
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_big_boob_movie_mpegs.html Free Big 
+
I am not a visual person.
   
+
 
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_big_boob_mpeg_movies.html Free Big 
+
I am not a designer, not a drawer, not a painter, not a photographer.
+
 
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_big_boob_mpg_videos.html Free Big 
+
I'm a man of words, really, if I need to be creative, it's words.
+
 
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_big_boob_video_clips.html Free Big Boob 
+
Having said that, can I sue you for the time I've lost playing with
+
Inkscape? No? Goddamnit.
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_big_boob_vids_mpgs.html Free Big Boob 
+
 
+
It's wonderful. Intuitive. The 'everything should be keyboard
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_big_cock_movie_mpegs.html Free Big 
+
accessible' philosophy rocks. It has everything.
+
 
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_big_cock_mpeg_movies.html Free Big 
+
Yesterday I tried, to amuse myself, making a mockup panelling for a
   
+
comic that I'm working on with a visual artist (you guessed it - I
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_big_cock_mpg_videos.html Free Big 
+
mostly do the words :P).. it's incredible how painful proper layout with
+
[https://secure.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/wiki/Cascading_Style_Sheets CSS] can be. As these things go, 'to amuse myself' turned into a holy
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_big_cock_video_clips.html Free Big Cock 
+
crusade and I would not rest until I could churn out professional layout
+
mockups by the dozen. So I got Inkscape.
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_big_cock_vids_mpgs.html Free Big Cock 
+
 
+
The next 2 hours were spent rotating and resizing stars and occasionally
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_big_movie_downloads.html Free Big Movie 
+
saying 'wow'. I shake my angry fist at you all.
+
 
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_big_porn_movies_and_videos.html Free Big  
+
Daniel
+
 
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_big_sex_movies_and_videos.html Free Big  
+
=== FromChristoph ===
+
Date: Sun, 6 Feb 2005 16:14:27 +0100<br />
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_big_sex_porn_mpegs.html Free Big 
+
Subject: [Inkscape-user] Presentations with Inkscape
+
 
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_big_tit_movie_mpegs.html Free Big 
+
Hello,
+
 
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_big_tit_mpeg_movies.html Free Big 
+
I'm currently preparing a talk and thus looking for a presentation
   
+
software. The following criterias have to be met:
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_big_tit_mpg_videos.html Free Big 
+
 
+
* open source software
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_big_tit_video_clips.html Free Big 
+
* should either run on my Apple [https://secure.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/wiki/IBook iBook], a [https://secure.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/wiki/NetBSD NetBSD] system, or both
+
 
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_big_tit_vids_mpgs.html Free Big Tit 
+
I've been toying with Inkscape lately, and I enjoyed drawing some
+
figure for the talk. It's real fun to use all the nice features like
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_big_tits_movie_mpegs.html Free Big Tits 
+
rounded boxes, transparency, etc. Inkscape provides.
+
 
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_big_tits_mpeg_movies.html Free Big 
+
So while I was at it, I just went ahead and created the correspondent
+
presentation slide. It took some time until I actually discovered
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_big_tits_mpg_videos.html Free Big 
+
"inkview" -- you should definitely place a note somewhere, so people
+
will find it! But this is just the thing I was looking for. No fancy
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_big_tits_video_clips.html Free Big 
+
transitions and other useless stuff, but clean font rendering and nice
   
+
figures. Fonts actually render much cleaner than in [https://secure.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/wiki/AppleWorks Apple Works']
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_big_tits_vids_mpgs.html Free Big 
+
presentations. It's a lot faster than &nbsp;[https://secure.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/wiki/Batik_(software) batik-slideshow,] plus it scales
+
the slide down, so you don't have to worry about that when you draw it.
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_big_xxx_movies_and_videos.html Free Big 
+
 
+
So, I just wanted to thank you for this great piece of software, and
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_bizarre_porn_sex_mpg_videos.html Free
+
keep it up!
Bizarre 
+
 
   
+
Just as a side note: I installed Inkscape 0.40 and all its dependencies
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_bizarre_porn_sex_vids_mpgs.html Free
+
from The [https://secure.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/wiki/NetBSD#The_pkgsrc_packages_collection NetBSD Packages Collection] [1] both on [https://secure.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/wiki/NetBSD NetBSD] and &nbsp;[https://secure.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/wiki/Mac_OS_X Mac OS X]
Bizarre 
+
10.3, and it works like a charm. (Except that I cant get fullscreen
+
output from inkview, but that may be related to Apple's [https://secure.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/wiki/X_Window_System X11]
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_black_porn_sex_movie_mpegs.html Free
+
implementation.)
Black 
+
 
+
[1] <http://www.pkgsrc.org/>
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_black_porn_sex_mpeg_movies.html Free
+
 
Black 
+
Regards,
   
+
Christoph
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_black_porn_sex_mpg_videos.html Free
+
 
Black 
+
=== FromLearning Technologies Center (LTC) of the Science Museum of Minnesota (SMM) ===
+
Inscape is a free, cross-platform [https://secure.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/wiki/Scalable_Vector_Graphics SVG (Scalable Vector Graphics)] format program that lets you create logos, illustrations and other drawings like commercial packages such as Macromedia Freehand or Adobe Illustrator.
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_black_porn_sex_video_clips.html Free
+
 
Black Porn 
+
http://ltc.smm.org/visualize/toolkit - Science Museum of Minnesota (3D Visulation toolkit)
+
 
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_black_porn_sex_vids_mpgs.html Free Black
+
 
Porn 
+
[[Category:Wiki Attic]]
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_blonde_porn_sex_movie_mpegs.html Free
+
Blonde 
+
   
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_blonde_porn_sex_mpeg_movies.html Free
+
Blonde 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_blonde_porn_sex_mpg_videos.html Free
+
Blonde 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_blonde_porn_sex_video_clips.html Free
+
Blonde Porn 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_blonde_porn_sex_vids_mpgs.html Free
+
Blonde Porn    
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_bondage_porn_sex_mpg_videos.html Free
+
Bondage  
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_bondage_porn_sex_vids_mpgs.html Free
+
Bondage 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_bukkake_movie_mpegs.html Free Bukkake  
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_bukkake_mpeg_movies.html Free Bukkake 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_bukkake_mpg_videos.html Free Bukkake Mpg  
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_bukkake_video_clips.html Free Bukkake
+
Video 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_bukkake_vids_mpgs.html Free Bukkake 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_busty_movie_mpegs.html Free Busty 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_busty_mpeg_movies.html Free Busty 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_busty_mpg_videos.html Free Busty 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_busty_video_clips.html Free Busty Video 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_busty_vids_mpgs.html Free Busty Vids 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_classic_adult_movies.html Free Classic 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_college_porn_sex_mpg_videos.html Free
+
College 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_college_porn_sex_vids_mpgs.html Free
+
College 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_creampie_movie_mpegs.html Free Creampie 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_creampie_mpeg_movies.html Free Creampie 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_creampie_mpg_videos.html Free Creampie 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_creampie_video_clips.html Free Creampie 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_creampie_vids_mpgs.html Free Creampie
+
Vids 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_cum_shot_facial_movie_mpegs.html Free
+
Cum  
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_cum_shot_facial_mpeg_movies.html Free
+
Cum 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_cum_shot_facial_mpg_videos.html Free Cum 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_cum_shot_facial_video_clips.html Free
+
Cum Shot 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_cum_shot_facial_vids_mpgs.html Free Cum
+
Shot 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_cumshot_facial_movie_mpegs.html Free
+
Cumshot 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_cumshot_facial_mpeg_movies.html Free
+
Cumshot 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_cumshot_facial_mpg_videos.html Free
+
Cumshot 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_cumshot_facial_video_clips.html Free
+
Cumshot 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_cumshot_facial_vids_mpgs.html Free
+
Cumshot Facial 
+
   
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_download_of_adult_sex_films.html Free
+
Download 
+
   
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_download_of_sex_porn_mpegs.html Free
+
Download 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_download_of_sex_porn_vids.html Free
+
Download 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_download_of_xxx_porn_films.html Free
+
Download 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_downloadable_porn_sex_vids.html Free
+
Downloadable 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_downloadable_sex_porn_films.html Free
+
Downloadable 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_downloadable_sex_porn_mpegs.html Free  
+
Downloadable 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_ebony_porn_sex_movie_mpegs.html Free
+
Ebony 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_ebony_porn_sex_mpeg_movies.html Free
+
Ebony 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_ebony_porn_sex_mpg_videos.html Free
+
Ebony 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_ebony_porn_sex_video_clips.html Free
+
Ebony 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_ebony_porn_sex_vids_mpgs.html Free Ebony
+
Porn 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_erotic_mpeg_and_mpegs.html Free Erotic  
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/index.html Free Extreme 
+
   
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_extreme_porn_sex_mpg_videos.html Free
+
Extreme 
+
   
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_extreme_porn_sex_vids_mpgs.html Free
+
Extreme 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_fat_porn_sex_movie_mpegs.html Free Fat
+
Porn 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_fat_porn_sex_mpeg_movies.html Free Fat 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_fat_porn_sex_mpg_videos.html Free Fat 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_fat_porn_sex_video_clips.html Free Fat 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_fat_porn_sex_vids_mpgs.html Free Fat 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_fetish_movie_mpegs.html Free Fetish 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_fetish_mpeg_movies.html Free Fetish 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_fetish_mpg_videos.html Free Fetish 
+
   
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_fetish_video_clips.html Free Fetish
+
Video 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_fetish_vids_mpgs.html Free Fetish 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_fuck_films_trailers_vids.html Free Fuck  
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_fuck_mpeg_movies.html Free Fuck 
+
   
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_fucking_and_sucking_movies.html Free
+
Fucking 
+
   
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_fucking_films_trailers_vids.html Free
+
Fucking 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_fucking_movies_clips.html Free Fucking  
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_fucking_mpeg_movies.html Free Fucking 
+
   
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_fucking_mpg_mpgs.html Free Fucking 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_fucking_sample_movies.html Free Fucking 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_fucking_video_movie_clips.html Free
+
Fucking 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_full_length_sex_porn_mpegs.html Free
+
Full 
+
   
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_gang_bang_movie_mpegs.html Free Gang  
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_gang_bang_mpeg_movies.html Free Gang  
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_gang_bang_mpg_videos.html Free Gang 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_gang_bang_video_clips.html Free Gang  
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_gang_bang_vids_mpgs.html Free Gang 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_gangbang_movie_mpegs.html Free Gangbang 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_gangbang_mpeg_movies.html Free Gangbang  
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_gangbang_mpg_videos.html Free Gangbang 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_gangbang_video_clips.html Free Gangbang  
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_gangbang_vids_mpgs.html Free Gangbang 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_granny_porn_sex_movie_mpegs.html Free
+
Granny 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_granny_porn_sex_mpeg_movies.html Free
+
Granny 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_granny_porn_sex_mpg_videos.html Free
+
Granny 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_granny_porn_sex_video_clips.html Free
+
Granny Porn 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_granny_porn_sex_vids_mpgs.html Free
+
Granny Porn 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_group_sex_movie_mpegs.html Free Group 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_group_sex_mpeg_movies.html Free Group 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_group_sex_mpg_videos.html Free Group Sex 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_group_sex_video_clips.html Free Group 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_group_sex_vids_mpgs.html Free Group Sex 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_hand_job_movie_mpegs.html Free Hand 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_hand_job_mpeg_movies.html Free Hand 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_hand_job_mpg_videos.html Free Hand 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_hand_job_video_clips.html Free Hand Job 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_hand_job_vids_mpgs.html Free Hand Job 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_handjob_movie_mpegs.html Free Handjob 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_handjob_mpeg_movies.html Free Handjob 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_handjob_mpg_videos.html Free Handjob 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_handjob_video_clips.html Free Handjob
+
Video 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_handjob_vids_mpgs.html Free Handjob Vids 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_hard_fuck_movies_and_videos.html Free
+
Hard  
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_hardcore_movies_and_pics.html Free
+
Hardcore 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_hardcore_movies_clips.html Free Hardcore 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_hardcore_movies_download.html Free
+
Hardcore 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_hardcore_movies_downloads.html Free
+
Hardcore 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_hardcore_movies_galleries.html Free
+
Hardcore 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_hardcore_movies_mpeg.html Free Hardcore
+
Movies 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_hardcore_movies_mpegs.html Free Hardcore 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_hardcore_movies_mpg.html Free Hardcore
+
Movies 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_hardcore_movies_online.html Free
+
Hardcore 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_home_porn_videos.html Free Home Porn 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_home_sex_movie_mpegs.html Free Home 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_home_sex_mpeg_movies.html Free Home Sex 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_home_sex_mpg_videos.html Free Home Sex 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_home_sex_porn_video.html Free Home 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_home_sex_video_clips.html Free Home 
+
   
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_home_sex_vids_mpgs.html Free Home Sex 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_homemade_porn_videos.html Free Homemade 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_homemade_sex_videos.html Free Homemade 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_hot_live_long_sexy_movies.html Free Hot
+
Live 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_hot_sex_porn_mpegs.html Free Hot Sex 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_hot_sexy_movies_and_videos.html Free Hot
+
Sexy 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_huge_dildo_movie_mpegs.html Free Huge
+
Dildo 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_huge_dildo_mpeg_movies.html Free Huge 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_huge_dildo_mpg_videos.html Free Huge 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_huge_dildo_video_clips.html Free Huge 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_huge_dildo_vids_mpgs.html Free Huge
+
Dildo 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_indian_porn_sex_movie_mpegs.html Free
+
Indian 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_indian_porn_sex_mpeg_movies.html Free
+
Indian 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_indian_porn_sex_mpg_videos.html Free
+
Indian 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_indian_porn_sex_video_clips.html Free
+
Indian 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_indian_porn_sex_vids_mpgs.html Free
+
Indian 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_jenna_jameson_movie_mpegs.html Free
+
Jenna 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_jenna_jameson_mpeg_movies.html Free
+
Jenna 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_jenna_jameson_mpg_videos.html Free Jenna 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_jenna_jameson_video_clips.html Free
+
Jenna 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_jenna_jameson_vids_mpgs.html Free Jenna
+
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_latina_porn_sex_movie_mpegs.html Free
+
Latina 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_latina_porn_sex_mpeg_movies.html Free
+
Latina Porn 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_latina_porn_sex_mpg_videos.html Free
+
Latina Porn 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_latina_porn_sex_video_clips.html Free
+
Latina 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_latina_porn_sex_vids_mpgs.html Free
+
Latina 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_lesbian_porn_sex_mpg_videos.html Free
+
Lesbian 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_lesbian_porn_sex_vids_mpgs.html Free
+
Lesbian 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_live_adult_sex_video_chat.html Free Live
+
Adult 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_live_nude_movies_and_videos.html Free
+
Live 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_live_xxx_porn_video_chat.html Free Live
+
Xxx 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_long_adult_sex_movie_clips.html Free
+
Long 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_long_adult_xxx_mpgs.html Free Long Adult 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_long_fuck_movies_and_videos.html Free
+
Long 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_long_porn_sex_mpgs.html Free Long Porn 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_long_porn_sex_vids.html Free Long 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_long_sex_porn_mpeg.html Free Long Sex 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_long_sex_porn_mpegs.html Free Long Sex  
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_long_xxx_porn_movie_clips.html Free Long
+
Xxx 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_masturbation_movie_mpegs.html Free
+
Masturbation 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_masturbation_mpeg_movies.html Free
+
Masturbation 
+
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_masturbation_mpg_videos.html Free
+
Masturbation 
+
   
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_masturbation_video_clips.html Free
+
Masturbation   
+
http://loko.pornwebring.net/free_masturbation_vids_mpgs.html Free
+
Masturbation
+

Latest revision as of 15:17, 7 May 2012

Other languages: العربية Català Česky Deutsch English Español Français Italiano 日本語 한국어 Português Русский Slovenčina 中文

From: Grant

Date: August 16, 2006
Subject: Inkscape has promise but I can't use it

I had very high hopes for Inkscape 0.44 installed on my new MacBook  (MacOSX 10.4.7) as I had hoped to avoid having to buy a copy of  Illustrator for it. Unfortunately, though I can import and edit my existing SVG files from Illustrator(on another machine) without serious problems, I have been unable to export them as correct  EPS or PDF, which I require for a book I'm working on. The EPS files display dashed lines as solid, and the PDF files, though they are non-empty (about the same size as the EPS files) don't display at all in MacOS Previewer -- I get a blank page. In short, I simply can't use it for the purpose I had in mind. I'm sure it's fine if you can live with SVG-only format files and/or print directly from Inkscape. It's possible that there's something wrong with my installation, but I've reinstalled it a couple of times from different sites and I've verified that I have the latest versions of gs, pstoedit, and similar utilities.

Also, although the docs allude to the capability of importing AI or EPS under certain circumstances, I have been absolutely unable to figure out from the information on line how to make this actually work. SVG seems to be my only current option for importing existing files.

I'm posting this not to discourage people from trying out Inkscape but rather to caution those who might view its current implementation as a reasonable working substitute for a commercial package like AI. Maybe I'm just unlucky, or maybe it's just a MacOSX problem. If there's something wrong with my installation, then it's clearly something that the average user (like me) won't easily be able to debug without a lot of effort and outside guidance. Questions or comments may be sent to gpetty @ aos.wisc.edu

From: Proxi

Date: August 2006 Subject: Inkscape rocks !

Hello, Inkscape is a very good vector software with amazing possibilities. Congratulations to the Inkscape Team.

From: User Bats

Date: March 2006 Subject: Notes from a recent job using Inkscape.

Hey, Please go to my user page where I have a write-up about Inkscape 0.43 and my recent thoughts and comments written just after I had finished the job.

Inkscapes makes Linux really cool (from my perspective), keep it up!

From: Gab Studio

Date: Sun, 25 Apr 2004 Subject: Great software !!!

Hi;

I'm just trying *INSKCAPE* and would like to *congratulate you all*.

I join my first work... if you want to add it in the galery :)

BRAVO again from France for this great software have fun

regards

Gab

From: Jared Thompson

Date: Tue, 16 Mar 2004 Subject: awesome program

I know this may not be according to the purposes of this list,

but I just wanted to say that I recently discovered inkscape and I think it is quite an impressive program so far. I have been playing with it non stop for the past few days and love it, the website is also nice and clean. there are plenty of tips and in the program a help file that gives a good overview to get beginners started

I will be looking forward to contribute what I can as time goes forward.

again, just wanted to say thanks for an awesome program

-jared


From: Artemio

Date: Sun, 28 Mar 2004 Subject: thank you

Dear Inkscape developers,

at first, please take my sincere congratulations - Inkscape is on the 3rd place in my top 5 list of most used applications! :-)

You have made possible what I have dreamt for over two years since I started using Linux (I use ONLY Linux since that time). You have done a really great work. Inkscape has absolutely everything I need from a vector editor and even more. It's very light, fast and the interface is very straightforward and intuitive. Thank you, thank you very much!

Frankly, you have blown all my expectations away - I didn't think someone would do font->path thing possible, this is amazing! Now I can bring my  SVGs _anywhere_ and they will be read just as I made them (already tested this).

Please excuse me for talking too much, it's just that I really respect your work and wish you all the best! I do have some little suggestions to you, but I will write them in my next message :-)

Good luck to you all and thanks so much again!


Artemio.

From: Charles Goodwin

Date: Sun, 09 May 2004 Subject: Re: wow, this is amazing!

Everything about Inkscape has been impressive thus far, not least of which the speed with which action is taken to address any issue.

- Charlie


From: Trent Buck

Date: Tue, Jun 8, 2004 Subject: Re: new illustrator screenshots

Quoth Alan Horkan on or about 2004-06-08:

On Sat, 5 Jun 2004, Trent Buck wrote:
FWIW, I think inkscape's UI is already better than AI's.

You said Inkscape is better so I make it a challenge to you to list more ways, and maybe we can start a comparision chart in the Wiki which would be useful for promoting Inkscape.

OK, I'll confess, I haven't used AI for than about half-an-hour, because I couldn't get the hang of the interface. Let me itemize my reasons for using Inkscape.

Bear in mind that these are my *opinions*, not necessarily *right* in a technical sense. I'll put a '+' in front of things that are actually UI.

Inkscape beats  AI

 + As a newbie, I found the Inkscape (well, sodipodi) interface to be
   pretty self-explanatory.  Using AI I get the feeling I should take a
   3-day course just to learn how to use it.
   (Maybe this is just because of all the extra features, I don't know.)
   It's free.  When something happens I can check the source.  It is
   also far easier to add or request features.
   It works on linux.  Enough said.
   The GIMP toolkit (GTK+) is relatively clean, customizable and robust.

Inkscape beats Sodipodi

   The larger community results in faster growth in all areas.
   Boolean operations.  Miscellaneous tweaks make Inkscape more
   comfortable.

Inkscape beats both of them

 + Buttons are around the edge.  It has been shown by HCI folks that
   this is a far better design than the toolkit approach.  Fitts' Law
   states that you can click screen corners and edges far faster than, 
   say, 10px
in from the edge.
   http://encyclopedia.thefreedictionary.com/Fitts'%20law
 + Likewise, this means everthing is in one window, which works much
   better with my windowmanager (http://ratpoison.sf.net).
 + Keybindings for everything.  I don't normally even have a rodent
   plugged into my system, so being able to stay keyboard-centered is a
   major advantage.

I should also point out that I'm not really an artistic person, my strengths are more oriented in mathematics, english and science. I am a  CS student by profession. I mostly use Inkscape when I need an image and there isn't a specialized tool to draw it.

It could well be that I don't see Inkscape's deficiencies because my drawings aren't complicated enough to need them.

-trent

From: Richard MacIntyre

Unless they've already mentioned it hereon, Julian MacDonald has kindly written a script, and Francois Guillet has just begun work on an  SVG plugin, respectively, for  SVG import into  Art of Illusion- a 3D program- from Inkscape. see: http://sourceforge.net/forum/forum.php?thread_id=1117167&forum_id=47782

I have so far successfully done some stuff to test Julian's script, which I might post- er, that is if I can recusitate my hard disk :/ .

Nice work on Inkscape, btw: A very informative/transparent/diligent process; crisp tool icons with high-contrast; a well-done tutorial/manual, and an aesthetically-pleasing ink-droplet for the About screen. (I got a couple of kids at a cafe playing with Inks weird & wonderful calligraphy tool on my laptop :)

I look forward to R.1 or sooner, when I can leave Illustrator behind!

As a footnote:

A few years ago, when I had a contract that required the use of my legitimately-purchased copy of Illustrator, I called Adobe to get a replacement registration/re-installation number for the one I had lost. Even though I jumped through every one of their hoops- both at the time of purchase, as well as at the time of the request- they ultimately refused to issue a new one, and I lost the contract.

Richard

From: Henry House

Date: Wed, 7 Jul 2004 Subject: New user happy with inkscape!

I used to use A. Illustrator years ago before I used Linux. Ever since then I have been dissatisfied with the various Free vector drawing applications available for Linux. I just started using Inkscape yeterday and I am very impressed! There are keyboard shortcuts for most operations! The boolean operations (union, divide, etc) work! (The lack of such has been a major impediment to my use of other vector drawing applications.) My only major problem so far has been that the selected object is difficult to see because the selection indicators do not contrast strongly with their object or follow their object's path outline.

Henry House

From: Jose Hevia

Date: Mon, 19 Jul 2004 Subject: About DATA and METADATA

Oh, I'm very excited about the little big improvements of inkscape 0.39: In ex.You could go to Object-> Object Properties and ...Change an object identifier!!! This was in previous versions but didn't seem to work for me.

So now we could have info not only of the sorting of objects but for the objects itselfs(multiple in a file) ,so I could make a map of Africa an name Angola,Rwanda...,summit to open clipart,search in google :

Rwanda+africa+svg and, there it is!.The bad news is that if I'm not an english speaker I don't know that "Marruecos" name from my Atlas is Morocco in english word.(Yes there are a lot of people that have not thought about that ever).

From: Phil Shapiro

Date: Sun, 25 Jul 2004 Subject: heartfelt thanks for creating inkscape

thanks a megabyte for your visionary work in creating inkscape. i discovered this amazing software last week and have been talking it up on various national email lists i'm on. (see below a message i sent this evening to the list of Community Technology Centers' Network CTCNet), one of the largest nonprofit organizations working to bridge the digital divide.)

CTCNet's annual conference is going to be in cleveland in june, 2005, in case you (or any of the othe inkscape developers) might be in the area at that time. it's likely more than 1000 technology access activists will be attending this conference. stephen quinn is the wonderful person organizing this conference. squinn@ctcnet.org

thanks again. you've inspired many by creating inkscape and your creation will unleash a river of artistic creativity by many who cannot afford a commercial vector drawing program.

                    - phil shapiro
                     arlington, virginia

From: shic

Just want to add my appreciation of the work done on Inkscape. Very impressive!

shic (309152) on Monday December 20, 2004

Thank you! I'm by no means a graphic artist, but every few months I find I need to draw a diagram for a document, or a simple logo, or a form of some sort or other. Back in the late 80s/early 90s I used RISCOS and "!Draw" which I found to be awesome. I move to SUNOS, then SOLARIS , then Linux before finally requiring Windows (don't ask) as my primary platform - and until today I have been extremely unimpressed with the options for vector graphics. Until you mentioned Inkscape I'd done everything from battling with Xfig and LaTeX to being confused by Adobe Illustrator - which was serious overkill for a simple letterhead design. Inkscape already seems to meet my needs - the first program, commercial or otherwise, I've found in the last 15 years since !Draw which deserves this acolade. I think SourceForge should promote this project more actively - it deserves to be project of the month or something in order to raise awareness.

http://slashdot.org/comments.pl?sid=133308&cid=11135973

From: Daniel

I am not a visual person.

I am not a designer, not a drawer, not a painter, not a photographer.

I'm a man of words, really, if I need to be creative, it's words.

Having said that, can I sue you for the time I've lost playing with Inkscape? No? Goddamnit.

It's wonderful. Intuitive. The 'everything should be keyboard accessible' philosophy rocks. It has everything.

Yesterday I tried, to amuse myself, making a mockup panelling for a comic that I'm working on with a visual artist (you guessed it - I mostly do the words :P).. it's incredible how painful proper layout with CSS can be. As these things go, 'to amuse myself' turned into a holy crusade and I would not rest until I could churn out professional layout mockups by the dozen. So I got Inkscape.

The next 2 hours were spent rotating and resizing stars and occasionally saying 'wow'. I shake my angry fist at you all.

Daniel

From: Christoph

Date: Sun, 6 Feb 2005 16:14:27 +0100
Subject: [Inkscape-user] Presentations with Inkscape

Hello,

I'm currently preparing a talk and thus looking for a presentation software. The following criterias have to be met:

  • open source software
  • should either run on my Apple iBook, a NetBSD system, or both

I've been toying with Inkscape lately, and I enjoyed drawing some figure for the talk. It's real fun to use all the nice features like rounded boxes, transparency, etc. Inkscape provides.

So while I was at it, I just went ahead and created the correspondent presentation slide. It took some time until I actually discovered "inkview" -- you should definitely place a note somewhere, so people will find it! But this is just the thing I was looking for. No fancy transitions and other useless stuff, but clean font rendering and nice figures. Fonts actually render much cleaner than in Apple Works' presentations. It's a lot faster than  batik-slideshow, plus it scales the slide down, so you don't have to worry about that when you draw it.

So, I just wanted to thank you for this great piece of software, and keep it up!

Just as a side note: I installed Inkscape 0.40 and all its dependencies from The NetBSD Packages Collection [1] both on NetBSD and  Mac OS X 10.3, and it works like a charm. (Except that I cant get fullscreen output from inkview, but that may be related to Apple's X11 implementation.)

[1] <http://www.pkgsrc.org/>

Regards, Christoph

From: Learning Technologies Center (LTC) of the Science Museum of Minnesota (SMM)

Inscape is a free, cross-platform SVG (Scalable Vector Graphics) format program that lets you create logos, illustrations and other drawings like commercial packages such as Macromedia Freehand or Adobe Illustrator.

http://ltc.smm.org/visualize/toolkit - Science Museum of Minnesota (3D Visulation toolkit)